Panneaux d'affichage 3D YUCHIP

Affichage LED 3D

L'affichage LED 3D utilise une technologie avancée d'illusion d'optique. Avec son approche saisissante et accrocheuse, il laissera sûrement vos téléspectateurs en admiration.
  • L'affichage LED 3D est une autre sortie significative de l'avancement débordant des visuels et du fantôme optique.
  • Avec son effet 3D, tout le monde s'arrêtera sûrement et donnera un peu de temps pour regarder son contenu, que ce soit des informations ou des publicités.
  • L'écran LED 3D a de larges champs d'application, principalement pour les installations extérieures ; il est préférable pour les applications montées sur des bâtiments ou sur les toits.

Catégories de produits d'affichage à LED 3D

Le développement inévitable de divers de produits, dans le cadre de la révolution technologique du XXIe siècle, se manifeste partout. Avec les progrès fulgurants, les inventions continuent d'innover et le visuel bizarre devient la nouvelle norme en matière d'affichage. L'écran LED 21D est la preuve tangible de cette avancée supplémentaire ; avec un large champ d'application, il dépasse le divertissement, la publicité et commercial construire autour de villes immenses et prospères, de capitales du divertissement, etc.

L'écran LED 3D utilise généralement un écran LED extérieur car la plupart des écrans 3D sont de grande taille. Cependant, il ne fait aucun doute que tôt ou tard, nous utiliserons également des écrans d'intérieur comme dans les musées, les salles d'exposition spacieuses et bien d'autres. Bien que cela puisse nécessiter un budget énorme, nous avons un ventilateur 3D pour répondre également aux petites entreprises locales et rendre leurs stands plus prometteurs.

Série Eco : Votre choix optimal pour créer un panneau d'affichage 3D incurvé impeccable. Le pas de pixel varie de P3.1 à P10.

Panneau d'affichage LED 90D à 3 degrés Eco Pro

Eco Pro : solution ultime pour créer de superbes panneaux d'affichage LED 90D à 3 degrés. Pas de pixel (P3.9 à P10.42)

Écran LED 3D d'intérieur InFiSlim

Série InFiSlim : conçue pour fournir des écrans LED 3D d'intérieur impeccables. Le pas de pixel varie de P1.25 à P3.91.

  • Écran cubique LED 3D
  • Écran DEL 3D
  • Écran LED modèle 3D
  • Écran LED à effet 3D
  • Panneau d'affichage LED 3D

Renommer la créativité, les arts, les vidéos et la conception numérique

L'écran LED 3D est votre meilleur partenaire pour offrir une présentation visuelle complète à des fins publicitaires ou décoratives.

  • La planification stratégique est essentielle pour atteindre une place de choix dans les médias publicitaires ou pour la publicité commerciale. Cela signifie mettre des efforts dans la publicité pour cibler vos prospects, y compris l'utilisation des médias numériques, des affichages visuels tels que les écrans LED pour amener les gens à connaître et à se souvenir de votre marque.
  • Les arts et la créativité plaisent aux yeux et nous donnent des moments pour mieux nous souvenir de ce que nous voyons. Avec un écran LED 3D, les gens n'oublieront jamais votre contenu.
  • Affichages LED 3D prendre en charge divers formats de vidéo et de contenu, non seulement des vidéos mais aussi des textes, des animations, des images, etc.

Annoncez et personnalisez votre écran LED 3D

L'écran LED 3D est disponible en différentes tailles, méthodes d'installation telles que suspension, montage sur bâtiment, montage mural ou sur un toit ; l'entretien peut également varier de l'avant ou de l'arrière ou des deux selon l'espace accordé.

  • Si vous voulez un écran LED 3D cristallin, vous devez choisir un pas de pixel plus petit tel que P4, P5, P6, à P8 pour une utilisation en extérieur.
  • YUCHIP personnalise la taille choisie et estime également la zone d'installation.
  • Outre les écrans extérieurs, nous avons également un écran LED de ventilateur d'hologrammes 3D applicable à la fois aux environnements intérieurs et extérieurs.
  • À la fin de la fabrication des pièces de rechange, l'écran LED 3D subit diverses séries de tests de vieillissement pour témoigner de sa résolution optique, de son effet et de son impact visuel précieux.
  • Vidéo 3D pour écran LED
  • Mur LED 3D
  • Affichage LED grand écran
  • Écran d'affichage LED 3D
  • Écran d'affichage LED 3D

PUCHIP : Votre fabricant et fournisseur professionnel d'écrans LED 3D

YUCHIP est votre partenaire de fabrication recommandé et de confiance lorsqu'il s'agit de vous fournir des écrans LED de qualité pour divers usages et applications. Avec 16 ans d'expérience dans la livraison de centaines de pays, notre expertise dans l'industrie des écrans LED ne cesse de croître. Parmi nos principales solutions d'affichage à LED figure l'affichage à LED 3D.

L'affichage à LED 3D est applicable dans différentes entreprises et secteurs sociaux tels que les médias publicitaires, le divertissement, le tourisme, transport, des installations publiques et bien d'autres. Avec sa présentation agréable, de nombreuses personnes seront excitées, à l'aise et émerveillées. Il vous offre non seulement du divertissement, mais aussi de la détente, de l'émerveillement et divers avantages.

Projets d'affichage à LED 3D que nous avons terminés

Écran LED 3D Chengdu Lion
Outre les grands panneaux d'affichage, l'affichage LED 3D est également destiné à la publicité. Il donne une vue parfaite et des animations époustouflantes.
Grand écran LED
Les spectacles numériques sont perfectionnés par les écrans LED 3D. Il crée une atmosphère chic et avancée dans un événement.
Écran Géant LED
Apprécier l'histoire, l'évolution biologique, la révolution numérique et les événements cruciaux peut être amusant et moderne.
Écran LED énorme
Le tourisme est l'un des secteurs les plus rentables au monde; ainsi, sa promotion est préalable et essentielle.

Catalogue YUCHIP

Affichage LED 3D : Guide ultime de la FAQ

 

1. Introduction

 

La technologie 3D ou tridimensionnelle est une technologie très bien accueillie dans le monde. En fait, il y a eu des demandes massives pour divers appareils électroniques 3D tels que les films 3D, les téléphones mobiles 3D, la télévision 3D et les écrans 3D.

Vidéo 3D pour écran LED
Vidéo 3D pour écran LED

Nous, les gens, percevons notre monde physique comme tridimensionnel. Et la technologie d'affichage 3D nous permet de percevoir les objets affichés sur les écrans de la même manière que nous les voyons dans le monde réel, tant d'écrans 3D considérés comme une fenêtre sur le monde.

Bien que la technologie d'affichage 3D existe depuis la fin des années 1990, elle n'est devenue largement utilisée que maintenant dans le monde des affaires et d'autres industries. Cela comprend le milieu universitaire, l'industrie de la mode, l'architecture, l'industrie du jeu, etc.

 

2. Qu'est-ce qu'un écran LED 3D ?

 

L'affichage LED 3D est une technologie d'affichage numérique qui crée l'illusion de la perception de la profondeur parmi les spectateurs des écrans LED en appliquant le principe de « stéréopsie » ou en présentant une image différente à chaque œil (gauche et droit).

En raison de la concurrence croissante et des attentes croissantes du public, les entreprises doivent toujours intensifier leurs jeux. Par conséquent, les exigences de Écrans d'affichage LED continuent de devenir exigeants et stimulants. Et grâce à cette recherche continue d'affichages nouveaux, frais et ingénieux, les murs et panneaux d'affichage LED 3D prennent vie.

Mur LED 3D
Mur LED 3D

L'une des raisons pour lesquelles l'écran LED 3D est actuellement en vogue sur le marché est sa capacité à offrir et à fournir une visualisation plus efficace d'images et d'objets complexes et de grande dimension, ce qui est bénéfique pour ses utilisateurs.

L'invention des écrans LED 3D permet aux annonceurs et aux entreprises de présenter leurs marques et de promouvoir une manière plus interactive d'améliorer l'expérience sensorielle visuelle.

Avec les écrans 3D, vous n'êtes plus limité aux écrans LED bidimensionnels ou plats traditionnels. Vous avez maintenant le pouvoir de créer des écrans plus immersifs et accrocheurs qui vous démarqueront sûrement des autres.

 

3. Quelle est la différence entre les écrans LED 2D et 3D ?

 

La principale différence entre un affichage 2D et un affichage 3D réside dans la façon dont nous avons perçu l'objet flashé sur l'écran.

L'affichage 2D semble généralement plat et n'utilise que deux dimensions : la longueur et la largeur ; par conséquent, il est appelé bidimensionnel. D'autre part, l'affichage 3D a une dimension de profondeur, en plus des dimensions de longueur et de largeur, c'est pourquoi il est nommé tridimensionnel.

Écran d'affichage LED 3D
Écran d'affichage LED 3D

Cette dimension supplémentaire dans les écrans 3D rend les images ou les images plus réalistes par rapport aux écrans 2D. Les effets 3D sur de grands écrans LED permettent aux spectateurs d'avoir une meilleure compréhension des images affichées. Il permet au public de voir dans les espaces, de remarquer les ombres et les lumières et leurs mouvements.

Si vous êtes d'accord avec un écran numérique plat qui offre une expérience visuelle de haute qualité, vous pouvez utiliser des écrans LED 2D. Cependant, si vous souhaitez donner à votre public des graphismes plus réalistes et réalistes, vous pouvez investir dans un écran LED 3D.  

 

4. Comment fonctionne un écran LED 3D ?

 

La technologie d'affichage LED 3D utilise la plus récente combinaison Panneau de l'écran LED fabrication et logiciel de contrôleurs LED pour obtenir les effets 3D sur les écrans LED.

Écran cubique LED 3D
Écran cubique LED 3D

La vidéo 3D pour l'écran LED a différentes échelles de gris des images ou des images affichées. Il permet à l'œil humain de produire une illusion visuelle pour percevoir les images affichées en 2D en 3D.

Si vous comparez un écran LED 3D avec un écran LED traditionnel, vous avez besoin d'un logiciel, d'un matériel, de spécifications de produit et d'exigences plus élevés pour obtenir un affichage LED de haute qualité.

De plus, la technologie informatique permet de convertir la parallaxe entre les yeux humains gauche et droit en une image à 9 parallaxes lors du traitement de l'affichage de l'image.

 

 5. Quelles sont les différentes applications d'affichage LED 3D ?

 

Tout comme les écrans LED ordinaires, les panneaux d'affichage LED 3D ont également diverses applications dans divers secteurs et industries.

Affichage LED grand écran
Affichage LED grand écran

Tout d'abord, il peut être utilisé comme un 3D extérieur écran d'affichage à LED publicitaire partout. L'objectif de la production de vidéos marketing est d'attirer des vues susceptibles de prêter attention au contenu de votre campagne. Par conséquent, avoir un affichage numérique 3D hautement immersif et accrocheur vous aiderait certainement à atteindre cet objectif.

Comparé à d'autres écrans numériques et murs vidéo ou panneaux d'affichage LED traditionnels, l'écran LED géant 3D a une valeur de communication unique et améliorée. Avec sa résolution ultra-haute et ses effets graphiques éblouissants, il a un meilleur impact visuel sur le public. Cela fait ressortir le facteur "wow" dans chaque publicité que vous montrerez à vos téléspectateurs cibles.

Deuxièmement, les écrans LED 3D peuvent fonctionner comme Écrans décoratifs 3D pour divertir et charmer vos téléspectateurs et votre public lors de tout événement. Il peut servir de pièce maîtresse dans votre salle ou de présentoir de bienvenue devant vos invités et participants. C'est un moyen idéal de garder votre public intéressé et engagé tout au long du programme. Vous pouvez utiliser ce grand écran LED 3D pour la présentation vidéo, la présentation de produits, etc.

Ces écrans LED 3D, que ce soit comme écrans publicitaires ou comme écrans décoratifs, peuvent être utilisés dans presque tous les établissements auxquels vous pensez ou que vous possédez. Cela inclut les casinos, les salles sociales, centres commerciaux ou centres commerciaux, discothèques, parcs à thème, musées, bâtiments et bureaux privés ou gouvernementaux, etc. 

L'écran LED 3D est suffisamment polyvalent pour être fonctionnel et applicable dans tous les endroits mentionnés ci-dessus et plus encore.

 

6. Quels sont certains des meilleurs écrans LED 3D en Chine ?

 

Écran LED à effet 3D

 (Source photo : Magazine AV)

L'image montre un écran LED 3D en forme de L en Chine. Il est installé au-dessus d'un établissement de vente au détail dans le quartier commerçant Sino-Ocean Taikoo Li à Chengdu. Il mesure 900 m², 63.68 m de long et 14.336 m de haut, avec une valeur de pas de pixel P8. Cet écran LED dans le modèle 3D de LianTronics a été présenté dans le magazine AV en juillet de l'année dernière.

 

Écran d'affichage LED 3D

(Source photo : Magazine AV)

 L'image ci-dessus est une autre 3D à couper le souffle Écran LED extérieur en Chine. Il s'agit d'un écran LED de forme trapézoïdale en 3D conçu pour accompagner l'extérieur du bâtiment. Ce mur LED d'Absen de 274.89 m² a transformé ce centre de vente nouvellement construit du nouveau développement immobilier en un point de repère.  Cet œil nu 3D est un exemple parfait du genre de chef-d'œuvre que vous pourriez créer en combinant art et technologie.

 

7. Où acheter des écrans LED 3D de haute qualité ?

 

Si vous recherchez un fournisseur de solutions LED fiable et réputé pour travailler sur votre projet d'affichage LED 3D, YUCHIP est une marque en laquelle vous pouvez avoir confiance.

Panneau d'affichage LED 3D
Panneau d'affichage LED 3D

Nous avons démarré nos activités en 2004 et nous fournissons des produits de haute qualité Produits LED et intégrés dans le monde entier depuis lors.

YUCHIP utilise la dernière technologie LED et la technologie de traitement de fabrication pour s'assurer que tous nos Solutions LED sont à la mode et, bien sûr, durables.

Vous pouvez nous contacter dès aujourd'hui et nous parler du projet d'affichage LED 3D que vous avez en tête. Nous avons des experts de terrain et des ingénieurs expérimentés qui vous guideront et vous fourniront un soutien professionnel.

Nous nous engageons à fournir à chaque client une solution personnalisée qui tient compte de ses besoins et exigences spécifiques.

Envoyez-nous un message si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos produits et services. Nous sommes impatients de vous servir bientôt!

 

8. Conclusion

 

L'écran LED 3D est un produit combinant la technologie LED et l'art d'installer un écran LED grand écran.

Il offre à quiconque le regarde une expérience visuelle qu'aucun autre affichage numérique ne peut offrir.

Les écrans LED extérieurs 3D sont si populaires et admirés qu'ils attirent l'attention des médias sociaux et de la presse. Ils sont un exemple de technologie passionnante dont nous pouvons nous attendre à dominer le marché tôt ou tard.

Envoyez votre demande aujourd'hui

3D LED Display

3D LED Display

3D LED Display uses advanced technology of optical illusion. With its grasp and eye-catching approach, it'll surely leave your viewers in awe.
  • The 3D LED Display is another meaningful output of the overflowing advancement in visuals and optical phantom.
  • With its 3D effect, everyone will surely stop and give some time to watch its content, either information or advertisements.
  • The 3D LED Display has broad applications scopes, primarily for outdoor installation; it is best for building-mounted applications or rooftop.

3D LED Display Product Categories

The inevitable development of various products, as part of the 21st-century technology revolution, is evident everywhere. With the bursting advancement, inventions keep innovating, and visual bizarre becomes the new norm when it comes to displaying. The 3D LED Display is tangible proof of this further advancement; with broad application scope, it tops entertainment, advertising, and commercial building around huge and thriving cities, entertainment capitals, etc.

The 3D LED Display commonly uses an outdoor LED screen since most 3D screens come in huge sizes. However, it is not doubtful that sooner or later, we will also use indoor screens like in museums, spacious exhibit venues, and many more. While it may require a huge budget, we have a 3D fan to also cater to small and local businesses and make their stalls more promising.

Outdoor LED Screen

An outdoor screen has waterproof and dustproof features, making it very common for fixed 3D display installation.

3D Hologram LED Display

A 3D hologram LED display comes in many sizes, and some may come in handy and with a lower price.

Indoor LED Screen

Are you looking forward to having a 3D LED display inside venues? Then an indoor LED screen is for you.

  • 3D LED Cube Screen
  • 3D LED Screen
  • LED Screen 3D Model
  • 3D Effect LED Screen
  • 3D LED Billboard

Rebrand Creativity, Arts, Videos And Digital Design

3D LED Display is your best partner in giving an all-out visual presentation for advertising or decorative purposes.

  • Strategic planning is vital to reach a valuable spot in the advertising media or for business advertising. It means putting efforts into advertising to target your prospects, including the use of digital media, visual displays such as LED screens in leading people to know and remember your brand.
  • Arts and creativity please the eyes and give us moments to remember better what we see. With a 3D LED display, people will never forget your content.
  • A 3D LED Display supports various video and content formats, not only videos but also texts, animations, images, etc.

Advertise And Customize Your 3D LED Display

3D LED Display comes in various sizes, installation methods such as hanging, building-mounted, wall-mounted, or on a rooftop; maintenance may also vary from front or rear or both depending on the space given.

  • If you want a crystal-clear 3D LED display, you should choose a smaller pixel pitch such as P4, P5, P6, to P8 for outdoor usage.
  • YUCHIP customizes your chosen size and estimates the area of installation, too.
  • Other than outdoor screens, we also have a 3D holograms fan LED display applicable for both indoor and outdoor environments.
  • Upon finishing manufacturing the spare parts, 3D LED Display undergoes various series of aging tests to testify its valuable optical resolution, effect, and visual impact.
  • 3D Video For LED Screen
  • 3D LED Wall
  • Big Screen LED Display
  • 3D LED Display Screen
  • LED Display Screen 3D

YUCHIP: Your Professional 3D LED Display Manufacturer And Supplier

YUCHIP is your recommended and well-trusted manufacturing partner when it comes to providing you the quality LED displays for various usages and applications. With 16 years of experience in delivering hundreds of countries, our expertise in the LED display industry continues to grow. Among our prominent LED display solutions is the 3D LED Display.

3D LED Display is applicable in different firms and social sectors such as advertising media, entertainment, tourism, transportation, public facilities, and many more. With its pleasing presentation, many people will get excited, comfortable, and amazed by it. It provides you not only entertainment but also some relaxation, awe, and various advantages.

3D LED Display Projects We Finished

3D LED Screen Chengdu Lion
3D LED Display For Advertising
Alongside large billboards, 3D LED Display is also for advertising. It gives a perfect view and stunning animations.
LED Big Display
3D LED Display For Digital Shows
Digital shows are perfected by 3D LED displays. It creates a classy and advanced atmosphere in an event.
LED Giant Screen
3D LED Display For Museums
Appreciating history, biological evolution, the digital revolution, and crucial events can be fun and modern.
Huge LED Screen
3D LED Display For Tourism
Tourism is one of the largest profitable sectors in the world; thus, its promotion is prerequisite and essential.

YUCHIP Catalog

3D LED Display: Ultimate FAQ Guide

 

1. Introduction

 

3D Video For LED Screen
3D Video For LED Screen

3D or three-dimensional technology is a highly well-received technology in the world. As a matter of fact, there have been massive demands for various 3D electronic devices such as 3D movies, 3D mobile phones, 3D television, and 3D displays.

We, people, perceive our physical world as three-dimensional. And having 3D display technology allows us to perceive the displayed objects on screens in the same way we see them in the real world, so many considered 3D displays a window to the world.

Although the 3D display technology has been around since the late 1990s, it has only now become widely used in the business world and other industries. It includes the academe, fashion industry, architecture, gaming industry, etc.

 

2. What Is A 3D LED Display?

 

3D LED display is a digital display technology that creates the illusion of depth perception among the viewers of the LED screens by applying the principle of “stereopsis” or presenting a different image to each eye (left and right).

3D LED Wall
3D LED Wall

Because of the growing competition and increasing expectations from the audience, businesses always need to step up their games. Hence, the requirements for LED display screens continue to become demanding and challenging. And due to this continued pursuit to have new, fresh, and ingenious displays, 3D LED walls and billboards come to life.

One of the reasons why the 3D LED display is hot in the market nowadays is its ability to offer and provide a more efficient visualization of complex and high-dimensional pictures and objects, which is beneficial to its users.

The invention of 3D LED displays allows advertisers and businesses to showcase their brands and promote a more interactive way to enhance the visual sensory experience.

With the 3D displays, you are no longer limited to having traditional two-dimensional or flat-looking LED displays. You now have the power to create more immersive and eye-catching screen displays that will surely make you stand out from the rest.

 

3. What Is The Difference Between 2D And 3D LED Displays?

 

The key difference between a 2D and a 3D display lies in how we perceived the object flashed on the screen.

LED Display Screen 3D
LED Display Screen 3D

The 2D display usually seems flat and only uses two dimensions: length and width; hence it is called two-dimensional. On the other hand, the 3D display has a depth dimension, aside from the length and width dimensions that is why it is named three-dimensional.

This added dimension in 3D displays makes and pictures or images look more realistic compared to 2D displays. 3D effects in large LED screens allow the viewers to have a fuller understanding of the displayed images. It makes the audience see into the spaces, notice the shadows and lights and their movements.

If you are okay with a flat digital display that delivers a high-quality visual experience, you may use 2D LED displays. However, if you want to give your audience more lifelike and realistic graphics, you may opt to invest in a 3D LED display screen.  

 

4. How Does A 3D LED Display Work?

 

The 3D LED display technology uses the combined newest LED screen panel manufacturing and software LED controllers to achieve the 3D effects on LED screens.

3D video for the LED screen has different grayscales of the pictures or images displayed.  It helps make the human eye produce a visual illusion to perceive the 2D displayed images to 3D.

If you compare a 3D LED display with a traditional LED display, you need higher software, hardware, product specifications, and requirements to achieve a high-quality LED display.

Additionally, computer technology lets the parallax between the left and right human eyes be converted into a 9-parallax image when processing the image display.

 

 5. What Are The Different 3D LED Display Applications?

 

Just like regular LED displays, 3D LED billboards also have various applications across various sectors and industries.

Big Screen LED Display
Big Screen LED Display

First, it may be used as a 3D outdoor advertising LED display screen anywhere. The goal of producing marketing videos is to attract views could pay attention to the content of your campaign. Therefore, having a highly immersive and attention-grabbing 3D digital display would definitely help you achieve that goal.

Compared to other digital displays and traditional LED video walls or billboards, the 3D giant LED screen has unique and improved communication value.  With its ultra-high resolution and dazzling graphic effects, it has a better visual impact on the audience. It brings out the “wow” factor in every advertisement you will show to your target viewers.

Second, 3D LED displays may function as 3D decorative screens to entertain and charm your viewers and audience during any event. It may serve as the centerpiece in your venue or welcome display fronting your guests and attendees. It is a perfect way to keep your audience interested and engaged throughout the entire program. You can use this 3D LED big display for video presentation, product presentation, etc.

These 3D LED displays, either as advertising screens or decorative screens, can be used in nearly almost every establishment that you may think of or own. That includes casinos, social halls, shopping centers or malls, (night) clubs, theme parks, museums, private or government buildings and offices, etc. 

The 3D LED display is versatile enough to be functional and applicable in any place mentioned above and more.

 

6. What Is 3D Naked-eye LED?

 

A naked-eye 3D LED display is a three-dimensional spatial interaction that does not require 3D glasses to enjoy the 3D effects.  

For a 3D LED display to function perfectly, and as it should, there has to be a precisely matched and evaluated combination of creative content, graphic effects, and installation scene.

Most of today’s naked 3D LED huge screens to play with the shadow effects, sizes, and perspectives of the objects displayed to create a three-dimensional illusion in a two-dimensional picture or screen. The 3D screen uses the shadow background as a static 3D line of reference to give the 3D wave the trick that it seems to break through the monitor. 

 

7. Is There A Significant Difference In The Cost Of A 3D LED Display Compared To A Regular LED Screen Display?

 

3D LED Cube Screen
3D LED Cube Screen

Since 3D LED screen displays require more sophisticated installation methods and customized functions, the 3D large led screen price or cost is higher than a regular LED screen of the same size.

The need for more advanced and latest hardware is also a contributing factor to why 3D LED screens are more expensive.

Moreover, other specific requirements needed for your 3D LED screen display needs may also affect the pricing.  However, if your goal is to give your audience a one-of-a-kind display and the best viewing experience, a 3D LED display will be worth the price.

If you want to know more about 3D LED screens and displ pricing, you may contact us to request a quote.

 

8. What Are Some Of The Best 3D LED Displays In China?

 

3D Effect LED Screen

 (Photo source: AV Magazine)

The image shows an L-shaped 3D LED screen in China. It is installed above a retail establishment in the Sino-Ocean Taikoo Li shopping district in Chengdu. It is 900 sqm in size, 63.68m in length, and 14.336m in height, with a P8 pixel pitch value. This LED screen in the 3D model from LianTronics was featured in the AV Magazine in July of last year.

 

3D LED Display Screen

(Photo source: AV Magazine)

 The picture above is another breathtaking 3D Outdoor LED display in China. It is a trapezoid-shaped LED display screen in 3D designed to go with the building’s exterior. This LED wall by Absen is 274.89sqm has transformed this newly constructed sales center of the new property development into a landmark.  This 3D naked eye is a perfect example of what kind of masterpiece you could create when you combine art and technology.

 

9. Where To Buy High-quality 3D LED Screens?

 

If you are looking for a reliable and well-reputed LED solution provider to work on your 3D LED display project, YUCHIP is a brand that you could trust.

3D LED Billboard
3D LED Billboard

We started in business in 2004, and we have been providing high-quality LED products and services worldwide since then.

YUCHIP has been utilizing the latest LED technology and manufacturing processing technology to ensure that all our LED solutions are new-fashioned and, of course, durable.

You may contact us today and tell us all about the 3D LED display project you have in mind. We have field experts and well-experienced engineers who will guide and provide you with professional support.

We are dedicated to providing every client and customer with a customized solution that considers their specific needs and requirements.

Send us a message if you want to learn more about our products and services. We are looking forward to serving you soon!

 

10. Conclusion

 

The 3D LED display is a product of combining the LED technology, and the art of installing a big screen led display.

It gives anyone who views it a visual experience that no other digital display can offer.

The 3D outdoor LED displays are so popular and admired they catch the attention of social media and the press. They are an example of exciting technology that we can expect to dominate the marketplace sooner or later.

Send Your Inquiry Today