Крытый Светодиодный дисплей
Аренда внутреннего светодиодного экрана

Аренда внутреннего светодиодного экрана

Мероприятия, собрания, концерты и другие сезонные мероприятия в помещении — это важные мероприятия, для которых необходимы аудиовизуальные устройства. Эти устройства призваны создать более многообещающее впечатление от мероприятия и привнести комфорт и гламур в само мероприятие. В эту серию устройств входит арендный светодиодный экран для помещений.

Через года, аренда события стали более настоятельными и стандартизированными. Из-за этого люди, как правило, вкладывают средства в какое-то ценное оборудование, чтобы создать необходимое ощущение, которое должно быть на каждом мероприятии. В то время как некоторые могут подумать, что инвестирование в арендованные дисплеи бесполезно, компаниям, проводящим различные собрания, необходимо обратить внимание на капитал, финансовый кризис и преимущества, которые могут принести им сдаваемые в аренду внутренние дисплеи.

Аренда внутреннего светодиодного экрана для ваших мероприятий по аренде

Хотя очевидно, что аренда помещения — это ваш помощник в управлении различными мероприятиями в помещении, для которых могут потребоваться световые и визуальные эффекты, а также презентации. Внутреннего арендованного светодиода достаточно, и он может превысить ваш яркость ожидание, установка идеального ракурса и видеоэффектов перед вашей аудиторией. 

Имея почти те же характеристики, что и стационарная камера для помещений, за исключением съемных деталей, она имеет четкое разрешение из-за более низкого разрешения. шаг пикселя опции. YUCHIP предлагает вам различные значения шага пикселя, такие как P1.95 ГОБ, P2, P2.5, P2.6, P2.97, P3, P3.91, P4, P4.8, P5. Выровняйте с этим; мы также открыты для настройки размеров, особенностей почек и спецификаций. Кроме того, арендованный светодиодный экран для помещений обычно имеет более высокую частота обновления и высокая плотность пикселей, обеспечивающая полную четкость представления; таким образом, люди могут четко видеть каждую деталь контента. 

Настройка, загрузка и воспроизведение контента также пригодятся, чтобы сразу следовать инструкциям и шагам. С другой стороны, его возможности аренды также на высоте. От конструкции конструкции до обслуживания и установки все удобно и просто. 

Монтаж и демонтаж: Установка намного удобнее благодаря противоскользящей ручке дисплея. Это делается для того, чтобы монтаж и демонтаж не требовал много рабочей силы и усилий. 

Индивидуальная коробка: Помимо использования его для ваших мероприятий, вы также можете использовать прокатные дисплеи для лизинговых услуг. Так как каждый шкаф поставляется с отдельными коробками, вам будет проще и безопаснее перевозить их с одного мероприятия на другое. С помощью лизинга вы можете получить дополнительные преимущества, такие как прибыль и увеличение капитала.

ЮЧИП Каталог

YUCHIP Решения для внутренних и наружных работ

Наверх
Привет, есть вопрос?
Позвольте нам помочь, напишите здесь, чтобы начать!
x

Indoor Rental LED Display
Indoor LED Screen Rental

Indoor LED Screen Rental

Occasions, gatherings, concerts, and other indoor seasonal affairs are some important occurrences that need audiovisual devices. These devices stand to create a more promising event experience and bring comfort and glamour to the event itself. This series of devices includes an indoor rental LED display.

Throughout the years, rental events have become more urging and standardized. Because of that, people tend to invest in some valuable equipment to give the necessary feeling every event should have. While some may think that investing in a rental display is futile, companies with various gatherings need to look at the capital, financial breakdown, and benefits the indoor rental displays may bring to them.

Indoor LED Screen Rental For Your Rental Events

While obvious to say, an indoor rental is your accomplice in managing various indoor events that may need lighting and visual effects and presentations. An indoor rental LED has enough and could exceed your brightness expectation, setting a perfect angle and video effects in front of your audience. 

With almost the same features as an indoor fixed, except for the rental parts, it has clear resolution because of lower pixel pitch options. YUCHIP offers you various pixel pitches such as P1.95 GOB, P2, P2.5, P2.6, P2.97, P3, P3.91, P4, P4.8, P5. Align with that; we are also open to customization with sizes, renal features, and specifications. Aside from that, the indoor rental LED display typically has a higher refresh rate and high pixel density, resulting in an all-out clarity of presentation; thus, people can vividly see every detail of the content. 

Adjusting, uploading, and playing content also come in handy to easily follow the guides and steps right away. On the other hand, its rental features are also topping. From the structural design to the maintenance and installation, everything is convenient and easy. 

Installation And Dismantling: Installation is way more manageable because of the display’s designed anti-skid handle. It is to ensure that installation and dismantling will not require much workforce and effort. 

Individual Box: Besides using it for your events, you can also use rental displays for leasing services. Since each cabinet comes with individual boxes, it’s trouble-free and safer for you to transport them from one event to another. Through leasing, you can get extra benefits such as profits and capital extension.

YUCHIP Catalog

YUCHIP Indoor And Outdoor Solutions

  • Stadium LED Display Screen

    YUCHIP unique designed stadium LED screens are famous for perimeter, scoreboard, and ribbon LED in arenas, stadiums, pitches, pools, etc.

  • Truck LED Screen

    YUCHIP Truck LED Advertising is a vital advertising medium for outdoor events and campaigns based on its unique advanced structure.

  • Video Wall Museum

    LED Theater Screen has a clear resolution and high brightness. It will bring you a vivid viewing experience and a comprehensible presentation.

  • Commercial Display

    Commercial LED Display is known as commercial advertising LED screen, and it ranges from outdoor LED screen to indoor LED display.

  • Hotel Digital Signage

    Hospitality LED Screen creates a good impression; friendlier, comfortable, and approachable feeling in an establishment.

  • LED Backlit Trade Show Displays

    Trade Show LED Displays are LED screens promodiser, companies and businesses use when they launch their product.

Scroll to Top
Hi there, have a question?
Let us help, text here to start!
x